Actions in Afghanistan

AFRANE believes that education is an essential key to sustainable reconstruction and overcoming its internal divisions and wounds. It is in the context of signed protocols with the Afghan government to help restart the Afghan education system.
The objectives of AFRANE are :

  • Promote quality education through an environment, motivated teachers, a serious discipline and active teaching methods.
  • Help ensure that these programs send students an open and critical mind, allow them to deepen their knowledge of both national languages ​​and science subjects, educate them tolerance and rejection of violence
  • Allow teachers and students who want to learn French, to give them access to a foreign culture and a window on the world, with further opportunities for educational cooperation with French teachers and school connections.
  • Building, rebuild and equip schools ravaged by 25 years of war. Click to view construction since 2002

  • AFRANE (Franco-Afghan friendship)

    16, passage de la Main d'Or
    75011 Paris
    Tel : 33 1 43 55 63 50
    afrane.paris @ gmail.com

  • pascherpharmacie.com
  • Follow us

Actions en Afghanistan

AFRANE considère que l’éducation est une des clés essentielles pour une reconstruction durable du pays et le dépassement de ses blessures et divisions internes. Elle agit dans le cadre de protocoles signés avec le gouvernement afghan pour contribuer au redémarrage du système éducatif afghan.
Les objectifs d’AFRANE sont les suivants :

  • Favoriser un enseignement de qualité grâce à un environnement favorable, des professeurs motivés, une discipline sérieuse et des méthodes pédagogiques actives.
  • Contribuer à ce que ces formations transmettent aux élèves un esprit ouvert et critique, leur permettent d’approfondir leur connaissance des deux langues nationales et des matières scientifiques,  les éduquent à la tolérance et au rejet de la violence
  • Permettre aux professeurs et aux élèves qui le désirent d’apprendre le français, afin de leur donner accès à une culture étrangère et à une ouverture sur le monde, avec en outre des possibilités de coopération pédagogique avec des professeurs français et des correspondances scolaires.
  • Construire, reconstruire et équiper des écoles ravagées par 25 années de guerre. Cliquez pour voir les constructions depuis 2002
Share on Facebook
Bookmark this on Google Bookmarks
Bookmark this on Digg
Share on LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Bookmark this on Delicious

  • AFRANE (Amitié franco-afghane)

    16, passage de la Main d'Or
    75011 Paris
    Tel : +33 1 43 55 63 50
    afrane.paris@gmail.com

  • Suivez-nous